The world’s various country’s parliament name — Asia Continent

Europe Asia Africa
North America South America Oceania

The world’s various country’s parliament name — Asia Continent

Country Name Parliament Name
India Parliament (Sansad)
Sri Lanka Parliament
Nepal Constituent Assembly
Pakistan Assembly of Councillors (Majlis-e-Shoora)
Bangladesh House of the Nation (Jatiyo Sangshad)
Bhutan Parliament of Bhutan
Maldives Assembly (Majlis)
Iran Assembly (Majlis)
Iraq Council of Representatives of Iraq (Majlis Al-Niwab Al-Iraqi)
Bahrain National Assembly
China National People’s Congress
Japan Diet (Kokkai)
Indonesia People’s Consultative Assembly (Majelis Permusyawaratan Rakyat)
Cambodia Parliament
Afghanistan National Assembly
Brunei Legislative Council
Azerbaijan National Assembly(Milli Majlis)
East Timor National Parliament
Israel Assembly (Knesset)
South Korea National Assembly (Gukhoe)
North Korea Supreme People’s Assembly
Oman Consultative Assembly (Majlis al-Shura)
United Arab Emirates Federal National Assembly (Majlis Watani Ittihad)
Saudi Arabia Consultative Assembly (Majlis ash-Shura)
Thailand National Assembly (Rathasapha)
Philippine Congress of the Philippine(Kongreso)
Kuwait National Assembly (Majlis al-Umma)
Qatar Consultative Assembly (Majlis ash-Shura)
Syria People’s Assembly (Majlis al-Sha’ab)
Yemen Assembly of Representatives (Majlis al-Nuwaab)
Turkey Grand National Assembly of Turkey
Singapore Parliament
Mongolia State Great Assembly (Ulsyn Ich-Chural)
Lebanon Assembly of Deputies (Majlis an-Nuwwab)
Malaysia Parliament (Parlimen)
Laos National Assembly (Sapha Heng Xat)
Myanmar Union Assembly (Pyidaungsu Hluttaw)
Vietnam National Assembly (Quoc Hoi)
Uzbekistan Supreme Assembly (Oliy Majlis)
Kirgizistan Supreme Council (Joghorku Keneš)
Jordan National Assembly (Majlis al-Umma)
Turkmenistan Assembly (Mejlis)
Kazakhstan Parliament (Parlamenti)
Tajikistan Supreme Assembly (Majlisi Oli)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *