The world’s various country’s parliament name — Europe Continent

Europe Asia Africa
North America South America Oceania

The world’s various country’s parliament name

Europe Continent

Country Name Parliament Name
Albania Assembly of Albania
Austria Federal Assembly
Andorra General Council of the Valleys
Ireland Parliament
Armenia National Assembly (Azgayin Zhoghov)
Iceland Assembly of All
Estonia State Assembly
Greece Hellenic Parliament
Norway Great Assembly (Storting)
United Kingdom Parliament
Russia Federal Assembly
Serbia National Assembly
Poland National Assembly
Spain General Courts (Cortes Generales)
Vatican City Pontifical Commission
Belgium Federal Parliament
Cyprus House of Representatives
Finland Parliament (Eduskunta)
Germany Reichstag
Italy Parliament (Parlamento)
Malta House of Representatives (Kamra tad-Deputati)
Netherlands States-General (Staten-Generaal)
France Parliament
Kosovo Assembly of Kosovo
Slovenia Parliament
Slovakia National Council
Portugal Assembly of the Republic (Assembleia da República)
Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies
Montenegro Assembly
San Marino Grand and General Council (Consiglio Grande e Generale)
Monaco National Council (Conseil National)
Romania Parliament (Parlamentul)
Sweden Parliament (Riksdag)
Belarus National Assembly
Switzerland Federal Assembly
Bulgaria National Assembly
Ukraine Supreme Council
Croatia Croatian Assembly (Hrvatski sabor)
Czech Republic Parliament of the Czech Republic
Georgia Parliament of Georgia
Denmark Parliament (Folketing)
Hungary National Assembly
Liechtenstein Diet (Landtag)
Moldova Parliament (Parlamentul)
Latvia Parliament (Saeima)
Lithuanian Parliament (Seimas)
Bosnia and Herzegovina Parliamentary Assembly
Macedonia Assembly


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *